Contact Us

General Enquiries: info@triadwriters.org

OFFICERS

Gail Barger
Co-President
gailsbells@bellsouth.net

Lois Losyk
Co-President
loislosyk@gmail.com

Martha Golensky
Vice President
golenskm@gvsu.edu

John Hough
Secretary
Johnhough1@gmail.com

Wayne Nash
Treasurer
wgot.news@gmail.com

Rosalyn Marhatta
Publicity Director
Rmarhatta@yahoo.com

Tracey Nafekh
Newsletter Editor and Membership Chair
awindyhill@outlook.com

 

FACILITATORS

Children’s Writers
Chris McCarthy
Email: lmccarthy@triad.rr.com
Main Phone: 336.549-8129

Memoir
Coventry Kessler
Email: coventryk@yahoo.com

Mystery I
Nancy Gates
Email: ngottergates@hotmail.com
Main Phone: 336.664-8084

Novel Writers
Ryan Anderson
Night Novel Group
randerson@clubztutoring.com

Cynthia Schaub
Daytime Novel Group
Email: schaub.cynthia@yahoo.com

Poetry Writers Day Group
Lois Losyk & Janice Sullivan
Email: loislosyk@gmail.com
Phone: 336.288-8901

Poetry Writers 2nd Day Group: Smorgasbards
Stephen G. Wessells
Email: luke1511ff@aol.com
Main Phone: 336-383-2860

Poetry Writers Evening Group
Wayne Nash
Email: jwaynenash@aol.com
Main Phone: 336.407-4020

The Seniors’ Notebook Group
June Read and Emily Izzell
Email: jwrnc@aol.com
Main Phone: 336.854-3597

Emily Izzell
Email: eizzell@bellsouth.net
Main Phone: 336.621-2077

Short Story Group
James Gutsell
Email: jamesb.gutsell@gmail.com
Main Phone: 336-273-4551

Speculative Fiction
Elizabeth Lustig
Contact Rick Fisher for information
Email: rfisher_writer@jhu.edu
Main Phone:  336.282-0669

 

WEB SITE

Webmaster
Karen McCullough
Email: karen@kmccullough.com
Main Phone: (336) 707-0933