Contact Us

General Enquiries: info@triadwriters.org

OFFICERS

President
Diana Engel
Email: deengel0925@gmail.com
Main Phone: (336) 471-6470

Vice President
Gail Barger
Email: gailbarger@bellsouth.net
Main Phone: (336) 274-7821

Treasurer
Cynthia Schaub
Email: cynthiawgot@yahoo.com

Publicity Director
Judith Behar
Email: jbehar@triad.rr.com
Main Phone: (336) 294-4904

Secretary
Lois Losyk
Email: loislosyk@gmail.com

eBlast Newsletter Editor
Michael Parker
Email: michael.editor.eblast@gmail.com

 

FACILITATORS

Children’s Writers
Chris McCarthy
Email: lmccarthy@triad.rr.com
Main Phone: 336.549-8129

Memoir
Coventry Kessler
Email: coventryk@yahoo.com

Mystery I
Nancy Gates
Email: ngottergates@hotmail.com
Main Phone: 336.664-8084

Novel Writers
Ellen Summers
Email: elsummers25@gmail.com
Main Phone: 336.378-9696

Poetry Writers Day Group
Caren Masem and Janice Sullivan
Caren’s Email: cmasem@triad.rr.com
Caren’s Main Phone: 336.202-6601

Poetry Writers 2nd Day Group: Smorgasbards
Stephen G. Wessells
Email: luke1511ff@aol.com
Main Phone: 336.856-7128

Poetry Writers Evening Group
Wayne Nash
Email: jwaynenash@aol.com
Main Phone: 336.407-4020

The Seniors’ Notebook Group
June Read and Emily Izzell
Email: jwrnc@aol.com
Main Phone: 336.854-3597

Emily Izzell
Email: eizzell@bellsouth.net
Main Phone: 336.621-2077

Short Story Group
Judy Behar
Email: jbehar@triad.rr.com
Main Phone: 336.294-4904

Speculative Fiction
Elizabeth Lustig
Email: ealustig@aol.com
Main Phone: 336.274-0528

 

WEB SITE

Webmaster
Karen McCullough
Email: karen@kmccullough.com
Main Phone: (336) 707-0933